Victoria Estevez is on the case

41BxG6v4T7L._AA278_PIkin4,BottomRight,-51,22_AA300_SH20_OU01_The second volume of Victoria Estevez is out! She’s back in action, this time though, the action has found her. Will this Grumpy Gus find a way out or be forever doooooomed to spend her eternity in the underground panty trading club?! Oh, it’s just so suspenseful! (and sploosh) I am incorporating a little of the feedback from the first volume into this one without it being too serious as an erotica series. The whole point of this series is to be kind of funny and silly while throwing in tons of naughty-no-no parts for enjoyment.

This is the first naughty-no-no story I’ve written totally sober, so I guess we will see how that works out. In my first volume, I was still really uncertain of how far I could take things before people would want to set me on fire and I would be lying if I said I wasn’t still feeling things out now. It’s sort of weird because as much as I like to approach sex and sexuality from a playful and silly side, I am never sure how others will react to it, hence the knee-jerk reaction to destroy my sobriety before tackling it.

My personal goal is to make myself more comfortable with the topic of dirty things constantly in my head. It has been helpful to read other authors’ erotica lately because it’s less of me feeling like I was caught with my pants down and more like we’re all in a room without pants on (or something). The challenge is in having been raised in a super duper religious household where no one pooped or thought about the space between their knees. It’s not a healthy mindset to be stuck in, but once you’re raised with it, it is so hard (lol) to get away from.

The next volume in the series is going to be one that I am aiming to make just so crazy and funny that a good time will be had by all who read it. I work on these sort of slowly just because I am balancing a few other things. I am hoping that my schedule won’t be stretched too much, but I am going to be taking an additional job so as to save for a new house. The spouse and I are very eager to move after 3 house fires and 2 floods in the span of 4 years.

Leave a Reply

