Personal Ad

Because you can never be too old for laughing at silly nonsense stories. The rules of the game are simple:

  1. Find a Mad Libs generator site.
  2. Open Wikipedia. Click “Random” to go to a random article.
  3. Your word must be closely related to the topic of the article.

http://www.madglibs.com/

…………………………………………………………………………………………

  • Adj: Val Kilmer – Washed up
  • Past Verb: Mastersonville, PA – unincorporated
  • Noun (Plural): North River, NC – hillbillies
  • Liquid: John Croes – plagued-ridden holy water
  • Noun (Plural): List of Atlanta Thrashers head coaches
  • Famous Person: Edward Kosner – Fareed Zakaria
  • Place: Six Principle Baptist Church
  • Occupation: Ivan Rassimov – Italian Film Actor
  • Noun: Orzechowo, Elk County – elk
  • Nationality: Grabnik, Elk County (no idea, so freaking weird) – Polish
  • Female Celebrity: XXXX Summer Lager – Lindsey Lohan
  • Noun: HMS Salisbury – gunship of the royal navy
  • Female Friend: Genghis Khan
  • Noun (Plural): Macdonaldtown Railyway Station – trains
  • Number: Rat Catching – 2003
  • Adj: Jayme Odgers – experimental

………………………………………………………………………………………..

I enjoy long, Washed-Up walks on the beach, getting Unincorporated in the rain and serendipitous encounters with Hillbillies. I really like piña coladas mixed with Plague-Ridden Holy Water, and romantic, candle-lit Atlanta Thrashers Head Coaches. I am well-read from Dr. Seuss to Fareed Zakaria. I travel frequently, especially to Six Principle Baptist Church, when I am not busy with work. (I am a Italian Film Actor.) I am looking for Elk and beauty in the form of a Polish goddess. She should have the physique of Lindsey Lohan and theGunship Of The Royal Navy of Genghis Khan. I would prefer if she knew how to cook, clean, and wash my Trains. I know I’m not very attractive in my picture, but it was taken2003 days ago, and I have since become more Experimental.
Leave a Reply

